top of page

Summer is ending. Life is about to happen!

Hello all!

Firstly- thank you for coming over to my webpage to read this blog! I really do appreciate it. Shoutout to you. Now, let's get down to the nitty-gritty! I know you're burning up with questions- What have I been up to this summer?? Where did I disappear to?? What's with those random song releases on SoundCloud???

Well, I've been hiding out in my studio like some crazy old hermit, writing poems and recording things.

Specifically?

Music. For a new album. My debut album. I've finished recording four of the songs that are going to be on the record, "Fox Hunt", "End of All" ,"Don't Give Up", and a re-recording of "Heartbeat". (Sorry not sorry if you're sick of it ;)..)

Here's a video I posted a few days ago that might answer your questions!

Anyways, I think I have an idea of what I might want the cover to look like- Disregard the title. I needed to slap something on there.

Anyway, thanks for everything guys. I'll be posting soon- check next week for a new update! Until then, let peace and love be in your lives. And if you still haven't checked out some of the new songs/covers on my SoundCloud, please do! And Heartbeat is still avalible on BandCamp, for free! Woo!

All my love,

-B

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page